Events

Attend all the best events in any city with leaders of Laravel and fellow artisans.

November 2019

  • Date

    Thu Nov 07 2019
  • Venue

    Ranium Systems, Nagpur
  • Agenda

    VueJS and Laravel
  • Location

    Google Map

October 2019

  • Date

    Wed Oct 23, 2019
  • Venue

    Ranium Systems, Nagpur
  • Agenda

    Introduction to VueJS
  • Location

    Google Map

September 2019

  • Date

    Sun Sep 22 2019
  • Venue

    Ranium Systems, Nagpur
  • Agenda

    PHP Composer
  • Location

    Google Map

August 2019

  • Date

    Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Venue

    Ranium Systems, Nagpur
  • Agenda

    Test Driven Development
  • Location

    Google Map

July 2019

  • Date

    Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Venue

    Ranium Systems, Nagpur
  • Agenda

    Laravel Queues
  • Location

    Google Map

June 2019

  • Date

    Sun, Jun 16, 2019
  • Venue

    Ranium Systems, Nagpur
  • Agenda

    Automation Testing using Laravel Dusk
  • Location

    Google Map

May 2019

  • Date

    Sun May 12, 2019
  • Venue

    Hot Sandwiches, Vighnaharta Complex, Nagpur
  • Agenda

    Discussions on Laravel Packages
  • Location

    Google Map

April 2019

  • Date

    Sun Apr 21, 2019
  • Venue

    Ranium Systems, Nagpur
  • Agenda

    Best practises for building scalable Laravel applications
  • Location

    Google Map

March 2019

  • Date

    Sun Mar 24, 2019
  • Venue

    Ranium Systems, Nagpur
  • Agenda

    Getting Started with Laravel
  • Location

    Google Map

February 2019

  • Date

    Sun Feb 24, 2019
  • Venue

    Ranium Systems, Nagpur
  • Agenda

    Role of Laravel in everyone's day-to-day life & building the Laravel Nagpur community
  • Location

    Google Map

Volunteers Testimonials

Read what our brilliant volunteers have to say.